稍作休息,让您的住宅去思考吧

灯光控制、温度控制和窗帘控制等所有功能都可以通过priOn®智能面板管理。各个房间的系统可以手动或自动操作,总能确保各个系统以最节能的方式协调工作。

打造良好家居环境,改善地球气候条件

由于具有自动调节房间温度功能,您在家可以时时感觉温馨舒适。温度变化会被持续测量,并相应调节暖气和空调。这样便省去了手动控制温度的繁琐,同时还能节省相当一部分电能。

为什么离开后灯光还需要亮起?

新一代照明开关外形美观,功能智能。此类开关技术能够识别您进入/离开房间,并自动打开/关闭灯光。这样可以节省电能,并延长照明灯使用寿命。

节省电能。窗帘管理。

百叶窗是节约家居电能的有效方式。炎炎夏日它可以让住宅保持清新凉爽,寒冷冬季夜晚则让家居环境温暖舒适。您只需轻轻按下按钮,便可以将百叶窗打开或关闭。有时节约电能远比您想象的更简单。

Take a break and let your house do the thinking

Light control, temperature control, blind control – priOn manages all of the technology in your home. The systems in each room can be operated manually or automatically, always ensuring that each system is working together in the most energy-efficient way possible.

A good climate at home for a better climate on the planet

Thanks to the automatic room thermostat, you will always feel comfortable in your home. Temperature changes are constantly measured, heating and air-conditioning are adapted accordingly. This saves you the hassle of having to manually control the temperature, and it saves quite a bit of energy as well.

Why should the lights be on when you’re gone?

The new generation of light switches is beautiful on the outside and clever on the inside. Their technology recognizes when you enter or leave a room and turns the lights on or off automatically, which saves energy and protects light bulbs from unnecessary use.

Save energy. Put your blinds to work.

Blinds are an effective way to save energy at home. They keep the house cool on hot summer days and warm during cold winter nights. You can open and close them at the push of a button – sometimes saving energy is easier than you think.